半专业训练班

PJ友联乒乓训练中心

Available at

TAMAN PARAMOUNT, PJ

天赋佳及全心投入的球员将会被教练团挖掘并有机会加入此训练班。至今为止,我们已经通过这项训练课程成功培养出多达7名国家队国手及超过30名州队州手。值得一提的是,现任乒乓国家队里表现尤为特出的梁志锋和钟子毅正是从我们的中心开启他们的乒乓生涯。

从2009年开始,PJ友联就和雪兰莪乒乓总会进行合作,这个合作促成了雪州高表现训练课程。这项训练课程的目标是寻找及培养好苗子们,为雪兰莪在各大比赛中争取荣耀。半专业训练班是一个让有潜质的球员接触及融入竞技体育氛围的最佳管道。有鉴于此,和其它兴趣班的球员比较来说,参与此训练班的球员们必须进行更加密集的训练以便能提高自身的对抗能力及促进进步。

Wei Yan
Wei Yan

Multiball Training
Multiball Training

Xiang Jun
Xiang Jun

Wei Yan
Wei Yan

1/5

关于HPT

密集和专注的训练
密集和专注的训练

密集的训练是HPT里必备的环节之一。每个人都专注于提高自己的技战术以便在比赛中证明自己。要想超越别人,训练中每一刻不懈的专注力尤为重要。

纪律和团队凝聚力
纪律和团队凝聚力

身负PJ友联及雪兰莪州的名誉,球员们被要求时时刻刻都必须纪律严明,把心思放在重要的地方。好的团队凝聚力才是一个为队伍和州属取得辉煌表现的因素。

建立良好的人格
建立良好的人格

一名优秀的运动员具必定拥有出色的品格。从年纪轻轻开始,我们就为运动员的的体魄和心灵设下了高标准。寻找全能的运动员是我们的目标。

成为国手的管道
成为国手的管道

每个人都有踏上国际舞台的梦想。我们相信凭借运动员的辛勤努力以及我们在培养国家级运动员方面的经验,我们能够培养出在国际舞台上表现更好,更棒的运动员。

建立友谊
建立友谊

在HPT里,球员们大部分的时间都与队友们聚在一起。这是一个宝贵的机会让球员们彼此认识及建立起深厚的友谊。良好的人际关系会让球员们在训练时更加刻苦用心。

奖励与成就
奖励与成就

付出的越多,得到的回报就越多。我们的使命是帮助球员们取得看似不可能的荣耀。通过不断地挑战球员们的极限,我们相信我们可以和他们一起取得更光辉的成就。

参与资格

  • 具备一定实力的技术水平

  • 介于5至18岁的年龄

  • 获得学校或教练的推荐

  • 能够参与一个星期至少5节的训练量

Taman Paramount, PJ

29-1,2nd Floor, Jalan 20/13, Seksyen 20, Paramount Garden, 46300 Petaling Jaya, Selangor, Malaysia

半专业训练班 时间表

星期二

- 星期五

4.30pm-7.00pm

星期六

8.30am-11.00am

星期日

8.30am-11.00am

RM 300 /月

RM 450 /月

〜>

〜>

1-3堂/星期

4-6堂/星期

半专业训练班 費用

训练时间将由教练安排

家长扮演的角色

支持和鼓励孩子
支持和鼓励孩子

我们鼓励家长们随同球员参加比赛,为他们精彩的表现喝彩,及在他们失落和开心的时刻陪伴他们。我们可以提供最好的训练方针及技战术打法,但我们也需要来自家长的配合来建立球员的性格。 家长的角色从来都不容易扮演。

家长的付出
家长的付出

HPT里,家长们须配合球员们跟随一个星期至少5节的训练量。家长的来回载送行为就是个默默为孩子付出的最佳典范。 运动本身是一个日常的事务。

一起达到成就
一起达到成就

家长看到孩子们达成梦想是被公认的最骄傲的事之一。我们鼓励家长们随同球员以观望他们实践梦想的脚步,见证孩子们的成长历程。

支持和鼓励孩子
支持和鼓励孩子

我们鼓励家长们随同球员参加比赛,为他们精彩的表现喝彩,及在他们失落和开心的时刻陪伴他们。我们可以提供最好的训练方针及技战术打法,但我们也需要来自家长的配合来建立球员的性格。 家长的角色从来都不容易扮演。

1/4

Semi-Pro Class

PJ Union Table Tennis Academy

Available at

TAMAN PARAMOUNT, PJ

Talented and dedicated players will be spotted by our coaches and might have an opportunity to join the Semi-Pro Class. We have successfully nurtured 7 national athletes and more than 30 state level athletes through the programme. In the matter of fact, Leong Chee Feng and Choong Javen both the leading current Malaysian national players started their journey in our very training academy.

Since 2009, PJ Union have been collaborating with the Selangor Table Tennis Association (STTA). The result of the collaboration is the Selangor High Semi-Pro Class. This programme aims to seek for young talents that will be representing the Selangor state. Semi-Pro Class is the best pathway for a beginner to launch him/herself into the athletic arena. However, athletes are required to train much more frequently as compared to hobby players in order to improve and compete. 

Wei Yan
Wei Yan

Multiball Training
Multiball Training

Xiang Jun
Xiang Jun

Wei Yan
Wei Yan

1/5

Inside HPT

Highly Focused Training
Highly Focused Training

Training is intense at HPT. Everyone is focused on polishing their skill sets in order to perform in the national stage. Focusing on each an every moment of training is the only way to outperform competition.

Discipline and Team Spirit
Discipline and Team Spirit

Baring the name of PJ Union and the Selangor State. Athletes are trained to have self-discipline in order to keep focused on whats most important. And showing good team spirit is what leads to the great overall performance of the state and the team.

Build Character
Build Character

A good athlete comes with a great character. Starting from a young age, we challenge the athletes to have strong mental and physical health. An all-round athlete is what we are looking for.

Pathway into National Team
Pathway into National Team

Everyone has a dream to be in the international stage. With hard work of the athlete together with our experience in producing national athletes, we believe that we are able to produce better and greater athletes performing in the international arena.

Build Great Friendship
Build Great Friendship

In HPT, athletes spend alot of time with their teammates. It is a great opportunity to make true, lifetime friends. Bonding with people makes the sport more interesting to do.

Award & Achievements
Award & Achievements

With greater sacrifice comes greater awards. We are up to help passionate athletes achieve what they never dare dream't of. By pushing the boundaries of the athletes we are certain to achieve higher each year.

Entrance Requirement

  • Fluent basic table tennis skills

  • 5-18 years of age

  • Recommendations by school or coach

  • Able to train atleast 5 sessions/week

Taman Paramount, PJ

29-1,2nd Floor, Jalan 20/13, Seksyen 20, Paramount Garden, 46300 Petaling Jaya, Selangor, Malaysia

Timeslots

Tuesday

- Friday

4.30pm-7.00pm

Saturday

8.30am-11.00am

Sunday

8.30am-11.00am

RM 300/month

RM 450/month

~>

~>

1-3 sessions/wk 

4-6 sessions/wk

Fees

Parent's Role in Semi-Pro

Be a Supportive Parent
Be a Supportive Parent

Joining competitions, parents are encouraged to be there to cheer for them. And be with their children through wins and loses. We can provide them with the best trainings and skills, but we do need your cooperation to build character of your children. Being a parent is never easy.

Parent Commitments
Parent Commitments

Under HPT, parents are required to commit to at least five sessions training a week. If you stay far from the centre, we may help arrange a carpool if possible. However, we do not hold responsibility for any transportation. Doing sports is a daily job.

Achieve Together
Achieve Together

It's said that there are nothing happier than seeing your children achieve their dream. We encourage parents to be there to celebrate joy after all the intense matches your children went through. Witness your children grow.

Be a Supportive Parent
Be a Supportive Parent

Joining competitions, parents are encouraged to be there to cheer for them. And be with their children through wins and loses. We can provide them with the best trainings and skills, but we do need your cooperation to build character of your children. Being a parent is never easy.

1/4